Family Advocate
Alexia Harris

Mobile: (870) 692-9000

aharris@cacofpinebluff.org


Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner:
Stacie Hipp

stacie.hipp@yahoo.com

Therapist:
 Karen Appleget 

kappleget@gmail.com

Contact Us Today

Proudly serving since 1996

Contact Us

Arkansas State Police Child Abuse Hotline


1-800-482-5964

Reach Out to Us Today

The CAC provides a comprehensive, coordinated response to reports of child sexual abuse and severe physical abuse. The agency presents a child-friendly, home-like environment designed to meet the children’s need for support and protection. The Center is a designated, neutral facility where all professionals working child abuse cases can coordinate their investigations. 


Our Contact Info

The Children's Advocacy Center of Pine Bluff

211 West 3rd Avenue, Suite 130
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone: (870) 850-7105
Fax: (870) 850-7658



Executive Director

Christa Menotti
cmenotti@cacofpinebluff.org


Program Coordinator/ Advocate

​Hazel Maxey
Mobile: (870) 692-2007
hmaxey@cacofpinebluff.org


Forensic Interviewer

Stacy Hubanks

Mobile: (870) 267-2730

shubanks@cacofpinebluff.org